Le Mas de Gancel

  • Location Vernègues Villa - near Aix-en-Provence, France
  • Sleeps 18
  • Bedrooms 9
  • Baths 5
  • Rating
 
 


Pin this Villa
Come and truly discover life in Provençe by renting this exceptional Air Conditioned property with room for up to 18 guests - a fabulous spot for family reunions or a gathering of friends.

Enjoy long meals "Provençal style" on the stone terrace overlooking the vineyard, lounge by the pool or wander on foot to a local winery for a tasting. Also within walking distance are a small playground, bakery and cafe, bar, 2 restaurants, Roman Temple Ruins and Nature trails.

The greatest asset of this magnificent Mas is that it can comfortably accommodate larger groups while maintaining a cozy, luxurious atmosphere. The house offers 6000 sq. ft of living space, with 9 Air Conditioned bedrooms (5 full bathrooms plus 3 half baths).

This beautifully renovated and decorated farmhouse is located at the foot of the Luberon Mountain range in the heart of Provençe, 30 minutes from Aix-en-Provençe, St Rémi and Avignon.

The kitchen, finished in marble and stone and fully equipped, offers a paradise for those who love to cook. The property includes a small private vineyard facing the house and a large, heated pool (6x12 meters). Enjoy long meals "Provençal style" on the stone terrace overlooking the vineyard, lounge by the pool or wander on foot to a local winery for a tasting. Also within walking distance are a small playground, bakery and cafe, bar, 2 restaurants, Roman Temple Ruins and Nature trails.

Le Mas de Gancel is a haven for bikers and walkers with its proximity to numerous trails leading to surrounding villages and historic sites. The villa offers several à la carte services during your stay, including cooking classes and chef services. Daily housekeeping included (except Sundays).



Amenities

Bedrooms

9 bedroom/ 5 bathrooms sleeps 18

Ground Floor (RDC) Bedrooms/ Bathroom Layout

  • No Ground floor bedrooms

Second Story (1er étage) Bedrooms/ Bathroom Layout

  • Bedroom #1 - Air Conditioned Master Bedroom - King 4 poster Bed with bathroom (Walk-in shower, Claw foot tub, 2 sink and WC)
  • Bedroom #2 - Air Conditioned - 2 Twin beds (shares bathroom with Bedroom #1)
  • Bedroom #3 - Air Conditioned King bedroom with private bathroom (Walk-in shower, sink and WC)
  • Bedroom #4 - Air Conditioned King bedroom with Bathroom (Walk-in Shower, 2 sinks and WC)
  • Bedroom #5 - Air Conditioned Queen bedroom (Shares bathroom with Bedroom #4)
  • Bedroom #6 Air Conditioned Children's Bedroom - 3 double beds

Third Story (2e étage) Bedrooms/ Bathroom Layout

  • Bedroom #7 - Air Conditioned King (or two twins) Suite (Walk-in shower, sink and WC) Flat screen TV and private living area.
  • Bedroom #8 - Air Conditioned King (or two twins) Bedroom (Full en-suite bathroom with Walk-in shower, sink and WC)
  • Bedroom #9 - Air Conditioned Single bedroom appropriate for a child (Shares bathroom with bedroom 8)

Inside

  • All bedrooms Air Conditioned
  • Broadband WiFi Internet throughout
  • 9 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, 3 Half baths (WC with sink)
  • Satellite TV with CNN and BBC
  • 2 Flat screen TVs
  • DVD player
  • Bose iPod speakers (dock)
  • Sonos speaker
  • Guest washer and Dryer
  • Indoor dining for up to 18
  • Linens provided
  • Well-equipped American Kitchen with all appliances including:
  • 2 toasters
  • 2 blenders
  • Espresso and drip coffee makers
  • Kitchenaid Mixer
  • American refrigerator
  • Second full sized refrigerator
  • Wine fridge
  • 6 burner gas stove
  • 2 ovens
  • 2 Dishwashers
  • Playroom with toys and beds for kids
  • 2 Baby cots, 1 high chair
  • Hair dryers in each of the 5 full bathrooms
  • Catering services available upon request
  • Private Chef Services available

Outside

  • Heated Pool
  • Sun Loungers
  • Outdoor couches and chairs
  • Huge outdoor terrace with vineyard view
  • Outdoor dining table and chairs for 18
  • Covered Summer Kitchen with large traditional barbecue
  • Large Weber Gas Grill
  • All bedrooms with vineyard view

Pool Information

Dimensions/ Depth: 12m x 6m (1m shallow end and 2m deep end)

Security (Fence, Alarm): Alarm and Fence

Salt water System: Yes

Heated?: Yes, upon request

Please note that pool heating is dependent on outdoor weather conditions and specific temperatures cannot be guaranteed

Note: The heated salt water pool is securely gated and has alarm.

Maid Service

3 hours of maid service daily except for Sunday. Linens changed on Saturday. Extra hours of maid service available for 20 Euros per hour (to do dishes, laundry). Linens changed weekly unless agreed otherwise. Maids not responsible for washing guest dishes/ pots/ pans or personal laundry.


 

Back to Top

Rates & Availability


 

Back to Top

Reviews

Average rating:
5 out of 5 based on 22 ratings. 22 user reviews.

Le Mas de Gancel was an excellent setting for our extended family group of 14. The children really enjoyed the pool and the rest of us , the spacious accommodations. the well-appointed kitchen made it easy for us to prepare our meals which often were eaten on on the patio dining table.
The villa is ideally situated, being central to the whole region and within easy driving distance of most places of interest.
A bonus for us was that we were able to walk to the village boulangerie each morning for very fresh baked goods.
We would rate the villa and its location a 5 star.

H&S

LOVED the villa and the property. Setting couldn't have been more lovely! I think everyone was comfortable and happy with their bedrooms. Really enjoyed the outdoor space(s). Never dined inside one time. The pool was heavenly to come home to everyday since we experienced August temperatures in June! Bathrobes in all the bedrooms were a nice touch and appreciated.

Areas for improvement:
Villa needs new cutting knives in knife block. Master bedroom could use another chair and table, luggage racks would have been helpful as well.

Would you recommend Le Mas de Gancel, Only Provence, Chefs or Tours?
Absolutely! We enjoyed 3 tours (1 bike tour and 2 city tours) which were all excellent. In addition, we had two different chefs come in and cook for us... Chef Ronald did a more elaborate meal, per my request, since it was my husbands 70th birthday and Chef Julian prepared an elegant and very tasty family meal. I would recommend both of them!

What star rating would you give Le Mas de Gancel? 5
What star rating would you give Only Provence? 4 and that is because communication was challenging at times due to language barrier and time zones.
What star rating would you give Chefs/ Tours you experienced? 5

Yvonne V.

We enjoyed our stay thoroughly and have no larger complaints about anything. We can safely recommend Mas de Gancel to our friends. We know Provence quite well and we found the location very good, Within one hours drive you can reach most places people normally would like to visit during a short stay of one week. We would give a rating of a full 5.
The only improvement I can think of is the cleaning of the pool (problem now fixed) which wasn't quite up to the standards of the beautiful house.

We did not utilize the chefs or the tours so we can not comment on them. The internet site Only Provence functions well and Christine provided us with a very good service and all the practical help needed.

I could easily imagine coming back another year with the family (we were 19 kids and grand kids this time)

Styrbjorn S.

We had an absolutely wonderful time in Le Mas de Gancel. The family now expects we do something similar next year, not that we will!!! Of course you weren’t responsible for the weather, but it was absolutely perfect. The location for visiting Aix, Arles, the Comarque, and Avignon were perfect. Everyone went to the quarry with the light show and it was remarkable. Shopping was very convenient and the pastry shop was absolutely wonderful. Our Grandchildren now understand what bread really is about. Of course Christine was great and helpful in all ways. Having so many dishwashers and refrigerators for our number of people were absolutely great having had this number at home with only one dishwasher and one refrigerator I really knew the difference.

Would you recommend Le Mas de Gancel, Only Provence, Chefs or Tours?
I would absolutely recommend to all of the three. The house was great. The company was absolutely great and the chef — Sophie, was very good

What star rating would you give Le Mas de Gancel? Five star
What star rating would you give Only Provence? Five star
What star rating would you give Chefs/ Tours you experienced? Five star

Thank you so such for giving us such a wonderful vacation and family get-together.

Martha K.

Le Mas de Gancel was a 5 star experience. I have been taking groups to Italy, France and most recently Spain for over 15 years and this is one of the top properties I have visited. I must say the directions looked confusing at first, but they got us there with no problems.

Already looking at your website for my next visit. And it was such a delight to read about your wife and her endeavors. I think she may have sold some more books after our visit.

Kyra B.

In addition to the house and pool being pretty awesome all around, We really liked how it had comfortable beds, good A/C, strong water pressure, and hair dryers in every room. They thought of every detail and really made it a comfortable place to spend a week. Christine also went above and beyond to be helpful without being intrusive.

Areas for improvement:
(none)

What star rating would you give Le Mas de Gancel? 5
What star rating would you give Only Provence? 5
What star rating would you give Chefs/ Tours you experienced?
5 for Sophie and Marie. We loved our beautiful meals! They were among the highlights of our trip.

The service from Only Provence was phenomenal. Nothing went unnoticed: working to rent the property was an easy process, we were provided detailed information throughout the process and prior to travel, Christine was an amazing host while we were there, and every question or need we had was promptly attended to. We cannot wait to rent again with Only Provence!





Sarah T.

We truly enjoyed our stay at Le Mas de Gancel! Our party of 14 especially loved the spaciousness of the villa, the proximity to the bakery and the winery, the fresh figs and apricots on the property, the well-stocked kitchen, the cleanliness of the property, the wonderful swimming pool, and the location of the villa, which is within easy driving distance to so many charming sites. We were celebrating our 50th wedding anniversary with our family members, and all ages from 2 to 84 were present. Everyone found many things to enjoy during our week there. We only wish we could have stayed longer.

Marsha M.

Only good things to report on the visit.
House was beautiful and immaculate…Christine went out of her way to find and lead us when we got lost upon arrival. Always accommodating to our schedule.
Catherine was a perfect guide. Friendly, knowledgeable, pleasant, and flexible. Aside from a rainy day in Cassis and the football riots in Marseille, the tours and locations visited were excellent. The protest while in Avignon made the visit to France all the more authentic.

Chef Ronald was a treat. Having done personal cooking myself, I appreciate the effort he put into making it personal and fun. Adapting the menu to our preferences was very considerate and the food itself was outstanding. Only wish was that he would have left some of leftovers as we would have enjoyed having them available the evening before we departed.

A couple of things that might be nice:
- providing an address/directions to the closest grocery and advising guest to stop on the way in to pick up essentials
- advising guests that restaurants are closed on Sunday nights and to plan appropriately for dinner that evening

Otherwise, wouldn’t change a thing. Really enjoyed our stay and looking forward to returning again in the future.

John R.

What a wonderful experience it was, right from the initial contact to the day of departure from Provence.
It was the perfect place for a large family gathering. We stayed there in late October, 2015 and the weather cooperated nicely except for one day of drizzle. We had a wonderful time at the house and in Provence. Finally this has been said in several reviews, but without Christine I don't think our trip would have been successful. She was there whenever we needed her and helped us in so many ways. She is a wonderful person and truly an asset to the organization!

Vidya B.

Mas de Gancel is the perfect house for a family reunion. The salt water pool is large and a huge draw in the summer months. There is plenty of space for spreading out to find a place for reading, or quiet conversations, or a nap. Dining on the terrace under the wisteria vines provides the perfect Provencal ambiance. The kitchen is perfectly supplied for a large group and pleasant to work in. If you’re there in the summer, you will appreciate the air conditioned bedrooms. One of the most appealing parts of Mas de Gancel is the Concierge/housekeeper, Christine. She magically appears every morning to make your bed, clean your bathroom, and tidy up the kitchen. Whatever house problem you encounter, she provides the solution. We looked forward to her cheerful, upbeat presence every day. She is a bundle of energy and efficiency, and she greatly enhanced our visit. The area, while quite rural, allows for visits to many small picturesque towns with daily markets all around to choose from. Both Salon de Provence, and Aix, larger towns, are easily reachable and charming. We would go back to Mas de Gancel in a heartbeat. Our extended family came away energized from the relaxing stay with memories to sustain us for a long time.

Billie G.

My experience of working with Only Provence to secure a rental property was excellent from the various first conversations through our arrival at and departure from Le Mas de Gancel. Christine was a delight, so kind and helpful during our visit. Le Mas de Gancel worked perfectly for our group of 15. We really enjoyed the large gathering spaces inside and outside; the kitchen was just amazing and allowed us to prepare evening meals after excursions during the day. The pool was refreshing during the day. The location is ideal for day trips. Day trips were easy to plan. I enjoyed the setting of Le Mas de Gancel, providing a tranquil, relaxing, escape.

Areas for improvement:
There were no concerns during our week visit. Christine addressed little problems with the dishwasher and the pool light; but honestly, our experience could not have been any better.

I would recommend Le Mas de Gancel for all of the reasons cited above. When it was time to leave, I regretted not having planned to stay two weeks!

Wayne L.

Our stay at Gancel was perfect in every way! We love it. Having our parents —88 and 84 — meant so much. They had a ball. Christine is so dear and worked so hard to make everything just so. We love your place and definitely will be back. Am thinking now with AC we may come later when lavender in full bloom and sunflowers. Still so much we have not seen in Provence.

Gayla C.

We particularly loved the outdoor area at Le Mas de Gancel. The pool was perfect for children with the added security of the fence. It was also a lovely surprise to find the pool was salt water and heated. We spent a lot of hot afternoons in there with the kids! Christine, who looked after us, was so helpful and lovely and really enhanced our experience by helping with restaurant bookings and making recommendations. The kitchen was also a highlight – so lovely to cook in and exceptionally well equipped. The décor was just beautiful and I wanted to take all your curtains home. (don’t worry, still there!)

K. Clare

Thank you for the wonderful experience we had at Le Mas De Gancel.. We really appreciate your prompt offer when our booked Villa was not available.
The Villa was lovely, and extremely comfortable, and please do not change anything. I especially loved your cabinet in the dining room with the coloured panels. I would give the Villa 4.5 stars although my daughter would give it 5. I reserve the top rating for something extreme.
We were very pleased with the dining experience with Sophie and the Bicycles hires from Sun-e Bikes. Both operators were very efficient especially when we changed Villas and they had to come to a different area. My Family loved to cycle to the Winery nearby and to the coffee Shop.
Christine was excellent and a delight to know. She was very concerned for us when there was a slight Hot water problem which was fixed but she fussed over us like a mother hen disappointed that we had no hot water for about 12 hours.
I would highly recommend the Villa to anyone.
I would also like to say my experience with booking with only Provence was excellent. They were great with Communication which I consider very important and helpful with any questions I asked. If I ever get an opportunity to travel to Provence again I would certainly book with Your Company

G. Hammond

Mas de Gancel was absolutely lovely and even better than described. The house was appointed with every amenity I could imagine (from gourmet cooking equipment for the adults to pool toys for the children), and Christine was such a tremendous resource for the house and the local area. The location was convenient, but also quiet and peaceful.

Everything from the initial booking to the followup was lovely. Mas de Gancel had plenty of space for everyone, and everything in the house was of the finest quality. I especially appreciated that Christine went to the market and purchased fruit and bread for us before the stores closed when we arrived.

Areas for improvement:
The only two issues we had were that the house was not ready until 5:30p on arrival (turned out fine because Christine let us swim while the crew finished cleaning), but would have been helpful to know in advance just to come later The other major problem was with the air conditioning, which did not work in half the bedrooms for the first three days (A/C was a large part of why we chose this particular house). Christine was able to have it repaired, but it made sleeping hard for the first few nights.

Would you recommend Le Mas de Gancel, Only Provence, Chefs or Tours to friends/ family and why/ why not?
Absolutely, the whole process was so professional and courteous. My mind was at complete ease knowing that we were well care for.

What star rating would you give Le Mas de Gancel? (1 is lowest and 5 is the highest) 5
What star rating would you give Only Provence? 5

A. Blankson

We had a wonderful stay at Le Mas de Gancel. It’s a delightful property and an easy house to move into quickly and a base from which to enjoy the region. We stayed at another of your properties near Lectoure last year which was equally enjoyable.

We enjoyed the space allocation in the house. Although there were 20 of us it never felt crowded or congested.

Areas for improvement:

Two comments whilst not material worth highlighting.

· On departure date whilst the departure time is 10 am the cleaning and gardening staff were in the house at 8 am cleaning, strimming etc. As it was the last meal together and people were getting ready for the journey back to the UK it was not particularly peaceful, and would have benefited from being delayed until the 10 am departure time; and
· The lid on the refuse bin in the kitchen broke during our visit. We were asked to pay €126 which I did. I feel whilst not a material amount we were the last in the line for such an item that had been heavily used over a period and I would suggest should come under fair wear and tear in the context of the overall rent for the week. An aside is a house for c 20 people probably requires a larger kitchen bin!

Only Provence response: This must be one amazing garbage bin! We will reduce your next rental by 126 Euros to compensate.

Would you recommend Le Mas de Gancel, Only Provence, Chefs or Tours to friends/ family and why/ why not?

We would. Ronald was excellent and accommodating, the Eurostar ensured a few arrived slightly behind schedule but he accommodated us all very well, and the quality of the food, choice of wines were excellent.

What star rating would you give Le Mas de Gancel? (1 is lowest and 5 is the highest) 5
What star rating would you give Only Provence? 5
What star rating would you give Chefs/ Tours you experienced? 5

We are intending to come to France for a week next year in late June and will certainly consider Only Provence.

B. Jones

Our time at Le Mas de Gancel exceeded our expectations, which were very high to begin with. This was a very special celebration for us, and we wanted it to be special for all of our immediate family as well. The size and layout of the home were just perfect. The quality of the house and it's furnishings were superb. The help of Christine as "greeter", housekeeper and concierge made our stay much easier. Ronald was the perfect chef for our cooking class and anniversary dinner, and our family still has not stopped raving about our luxurious accommodations.

Some very minor constructive criticism: I think the house information book could benefit from a second edition, as some of the items are out of date and therefor incorrect. Also, some of the bedrooms could benefit from room darkening shades or curtains. Please do not take this as a complaint, since we are already recommending Only Provence in general, and Le Mas de Gancel in particular, to others and will continue to do so.

Owner response: Total bedroom darkening is possible by closing the shutters.

F. Pritzker

This was our second visit in four years and the house was just wonderful for our group. The bedrooms were comfortable and the newly renovated bathrooms were beautiful and very fuctional. The house has public and private space that works well for a large group. One night after dinner we had three tables of card players, puzzle- solvers working on a jigsaw puzzle and a couple of people out on the patio taking in the stars. We were so glad to see the incomparable Christine who does whatever it takes for the guests to have a great time. Every guest should have Chef Ronald make at least one dinner. Superb food and a very charming chef. The heated pool was used everyday and was refreshing. We were friends with the boulangerie and the breakfast breads were delicious. The house is located perfectly for exploration in Provence.
The experience with Only in Provence was five stars, the house is five stars and Chef Ronald deserves 5 stars.

My only suggestion is to think about a bedroom and bath on the main floor. I had injured my knees just before the trip which made stairs almost impossible. Christine rigged up a sleeping space for me on the main floor which was wonderful.

It was a great visit to Provence.

S. Humphries

We think everything was perfect, from the fig tree waiting to "greet us" with ripe fruit in the front driveway to making paella in the outside kitchen to having a four hour dinner at a local two star Michelin. The weather was perfect. Our vacation was special! We would not change one thing. Hmm, maybe not drink so much wine!
We took plenty of pictures and have already recommended Le Mas de Gancel to many of our friends stationed in Europe and from the States.
Thank everyone from your team.
Please let the Deans know that the U.S. Army was well represented at your home during our stay. Two Army civilian SES 2's and one SES 3 taking a much needed break from Army "stuff." What a glorious place to relax from work!
Take care, Good Fortune.

S. Marin

I just wanted to let you know that we had the BEST time at Mas de Gancel. We just loved everything about it. Christine was wonderful and we were fortunate enough to have Ronald come to us and cook delicious meals - we even tried to learn something from him one day.
Really it was a magical time for all of us and we hope very much to return.

J. Gore - Australia

Thank you very much for all your assistance, to me and to our children. Everything went off beautifully and our stay was fabulous. The children planned their Father's Day Celebration with Chef Ronald for the first Sunday night which went off beautifully. My husband was suitably impressed. Then, Chef Gerald came in on June 20 and presented a fantastic birthday dinner complete with cake and ninety candles, lighted and burning. All of us enjoyed a great time.
There were fourteen family members and all returned home with fond memories of joyous times. Le Mas de Gancel was beyond expectations. It was a lovely and spacious home and remarkably well equipped as well as the lovely patio, pool, and vineyard. The four grandsons had a ball! Last but certainly not least was Christine. She was simply unbelievable. I needed a butcher, she found him in Lambesc. One member found herself in need of a dentist, Christine found him. She was absolutely terrific and I shall never forget her many kindnesses.
We shall never forget our two weeks in Provence. My husband wanted it to be a momentous occasion, and indeed it was. My thanks and gratitude to you and all others who made it happen.

E. Musavi

IT HAS TAKEN A LONG TIME FOR ME TO WRITE AND TELL YOU ...HOW VERY MUCH WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT MAS DE GANCEL THIS PAST MAY. IT IS A DELIGHTFUL HOUSE, BUT MOST OF ALL PLEASE TELL EVERYONE AT ONLY PROVENCE WHAT A WONDERFUL JOB CHRISTINE DID WHILE WE WERE THERE. SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO PROVIDE US WITH ANYTHING WE WANTED OR NEEDED. AND ALWAYS WITH A GRACIOUS SMILE . YOU ARE VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE HER WORKING WITH YOU. I HOPE WE CAN COME BACK VERY SOON.

....AND RONALD'S DINNER WAS MAGNIFICENT , AS ALWAYS

H. & M. PANTON, E. & R. CROCKETT - MEMPHIS TENNESSEE

 
 

Back to Top

The Village

Nearest Villages

Closest Village Vernègues 3 KM 1.86 mi Map Village Info
Nearby Village Mallemort 6 KM 3.72 mi Map Village Info
Nearby Village Salon de Provence 18 KM 11.16 mi Map Village Info

 

Locale

The farmhouse is located approximately 5 kms from the town of Lambesc, which is off the Route National 7 (halfway between Avignon and Aix-en-Provençe).

Minutes drive from some of Provençe's finest wineries, ancient villages, Roman ruins, and châteaux.

Closest Airport is Marseille International (MRS) is a 45 minute drive

3 km from golf and tennis

Enjoy daily local markets in surrounding villages

Boulangerie within walking distance

All shops, pharmacy, doctors, tabac etc - within 5 km (Lambesc, Mallemort)

25 minutes from Aix-en-Provençe and Avignon, 30 minutes from Saint-Rèmy-de-Provençe and Les Baux-de-Provence

Zoo 5 km

Walking, hiking, mountain-biking, in Luberon Mountains

Minutes from the village that hosts the International Piano Festival in July-August.

Getting here:
The easiest way to get to Inland Provence from the US is to fly to Marseilles International Airport (MRS). If you would like to see Paris, fly to Charles de Gaulle Airport then connect directly to the TGV(high speed train) from CDG TGV2 to Avignon TGV(3 hours direct) and rent a car. You would plan to see Paris on the way back, taking the TGV from Avignon TGV to Gare de Lyon, getting a cab to your hotel in the city.

Things to do

Local Attractions
Château Bas winery and tasting room

Pont Royal semi-private 18 hole golf and tennis

Abbeye de Silvacane

Aix en Provence

The Luberon Mountain Villages

L'Isle sur la Sorgue

St-Remy/ Les Baux

Local Markets
Sunday: Pelissanne

Monday: Senas

Tuesday: Alleins

Wednesday: Saint-Cannat and Rognes

Thursday: Sénas

Friday: Lambesc and Mallemort

Saturday: Charleval

Within Walking distance
Château Bas winery and tasting room

30 B.C. ruins of a Roman temple

Bakery

2 bars

2 restaurants

playground for small children

Walking, hiking, biking trails through the hills

Groceries
Casino in Lambesc

Intermarché in Mallemort


 

Back to Top

Note: Maps show approximate location


 

Back to Top

Terms and Conditions Overview

Arrival: Saturday (arrival date subject to availability)

Minimum Stay: 1 week - please inquire about exceptions outside the summer months.

Services Included: Final cleaning and any additional maid service listed on the web page

Making your reservation: These properties are reserved on a first-come, first-serve basis. However, before you reserve, you are required to review and sign a rental agreement for the villa (the “Rental Agreement”). We will send you the Rental Agreement by email. The Rental Agreement explains in detail all of terms and conditions regarding rental and use of the property in detail. We shall have no obligation to accept any reservations, unless the Rental Agreement is fully executed.

Payment: After you have signed the Rental Agreement and filled out the appropriate information, as approved by us, a nonrefundable payment of the one-half (50%) of the Rental Fee (which price is defined in your Rental Agreement) must be received by us within seven (7) days to confirm the reservation. The remaining one-half (50%) of the Rental Fee is due 60 days before the arrival date, and is also non-refundable. If reservations are made less than 60 days prior to the arrival date, then 100% of the Rental Fee must be paid upon the signing of the Rental Agreement. Please know that a failure to pay any portion of the Rental Fee as set forth above and in Rental Agreement can result in loss of the reservation of the villa and a termination of the Rental Agreement. We will confirm receipt of each payment and note any outstanding balance and due date(s).

Cancellation: We have a no refund cancellation policy, but usually succeed in rescheduling cancelled reservations to the Spring or Fall or re-booking the cancelled period to another group and refunding the party that cancelled. Failure to pay the final balance (which is due 60 days before arrival) or provide required information for the security deposit may be deemed a cancellation with no refund due. Clients are advised to consider Trip Cancellation Insurance with the carrier of their choice at the time of confirmation.

For more information about how you can reserve this villa for your vacation, please contact us:

info@OnlyProvence.com
+1 (404) 806-2278


 

Back to Top

Le Mas de Gancel

Inquire

What are you hoping to find? Please send us as much or as little information as you wish.


 

Back to Top